Student Services

College and Career Planning  

College and Career Planning assists future and current students to develop individual educational plans & explore career options that will help them achieve their academic, professional, and personal goals.



Text: (941) 909-3959
Email: advisor@scf.edu 
 

SCF Bradenton
5840 26th St. W.
Building 1
Bradenton, FL  34207
941-752-5035

SCF Venice
8000 Tamiami Trail
Building 100
Venice, FL  34293
941-408-1539

SCF Lakewood Ranch
7131 Professional Parkway E., MTSC
Sarasota, FL  34240
941-363-7279   


Not an SCF student yet?  Visit our office of Admissions to apply

What are your personal and professional goals?

Explore Careers - Discover degrees and in-demand careers based on your interests, explore on-                                          campus and off-campus job openings, and learn about upcoming career events. 

Plan your degree and career pathway.

Schedule an Appointment - Meet with an advisor to talk about your goals, learn about Degree Works,                                                  and plan out your degree.

Degree Works - Explore the classes you need to complete, plan for future courses, and track your                                     GPA.

Internships - Add value to your degree and build your resume by applying for an internship.

 



 

Bradenton Campus

Jaime Boseman: bosemanj@scf.edu

Trevor Harvey: harveyt@scf.edu

Kelli Howerton: howertk@scf.edu              

Heather Mills: millsh@scf.edu

Leah Nusman: nusmanl@scf.edu 

Angela Powell: powella@scf.edu

Natalie Singer: singern@scf.edu

 

Erica Hampson: hampsoe@scf.edu

Rose Aragao: aragaor@scf.edu


 

 Lakewood Ranch 

Denise Turcotte: turcotd@scf.edu              

 


  

Help A Student


Student Support Services

Campus Connections - Comprehensive listing of resources and services.

Academic Integrity Incident Report - Report an Academic Integrity issue to the CARE Team
Student of Concern Report - Report a student of concern to the CARE Team

Page Edit