Student Services

Contact an Advisor

For general advising questions, contact an advisor at advisor@scf.edu

Bradenton Campus

 
Dominick Agostini, Director of Advising Services AgostiD@SCF.edu 
   
Jaime Boseman BosemaJ@SCF.edu
Thomas Carrillo CarrilT@SCF.edu
Michele Groves GrovesM@scf.edu 
Trevor Harvey HarveyT@SCF.edu
Heather Mills (Advisor for A.S. degree students) MillsH@SCF.edu 
Leah Nusman   NusmanL@SCF.edu
Angela Powell PowellA@SCF.edu
Sherri  Skojec SkojecS@SCF.edu
Tamika Taylor TaylorT1@SCF.edu 


Venice Campus

 
Rose Aragao AragaoR@SCF.edu
Kelli Howerton HowertK@SCF.edu 
Mark Menezes MenezeM@SCF.edu
Tina Renaud RenaudT@scf.edu 
   

Lakewood Ranch Campus

 
Denise Turcotte TurcotD@SCF.edu
Page Edit