Student Services

Contact an Advisor

For general advising questions, contact an advisor at advisor@scf.edu

Bradenton Campus

 
Dominick Agostini, Director of Advising Services agostid@scf.edu 
   
Jaime Boseman bosemaj@scf.edu
Jereme Ford fordj@scf.edu
Trevor Harvey harveyt@scf.edu
Kelli Howerton howertk@scf.edu 
Heather Mills (Advisor for A.S. degree students) millsh@scf.edu 
Leah Nusman   nusmanl@scf.edu
Angela Powell powella@scf.edu
Chandra Smith smithc3@scf.edu
Tamika Taylor taylort1@scf.edu 
   

Venice Campus

 
Rose Aragao aragaor@scf.edu
Mark Menezes menezem@scf.edu
Tina Renaud renaudt@scf.edu 
   

Lakewood Ranch Campus

 
Denise Turcotte turcotd@scf.edu
Page Edit