Administration

Staff Listing

Communications and Marketing

Jamie Smith, Director
941-752-5587 ▪ SmithJ4@SCF.edu

Marci Shantz, Assistant Director
941-752-5327 ▪ ShantzM@SCF.edu

Marla Ryder, Executive Assistant
941-752-5320 ▪ RyderM@SCF.edu 

Nate March, Creative Content Coordinator
941-752-5396 ▪ MarchN@SCF.edu

Jim DeLa, Communications and Production Coordinator
941-752-5320 ▪ DeLaJ@SCF.edu

Amarin Cannon, Digital Communications Coordinator
941-752-5604 ▪ CannonA@SCF.edu

Mace Thirtle, Lead Graphic Artist
941-752-5408 ▪ ThirtleM@SCF.edu 

Justin Duplain, Webmaster
941-752-5559 ▪ DuplaiJ@SCF.edu 

Page Edit