Administration

Human Resources Staff

Human Resource offices are located at SCF Bradenton, contact (941)752-5375. Human Resources staff maintain regular office hours at SCF Venice. 

Vacant, Staff Assistant III - Employment:  Provides administrative support to employment functions.

Gillian Murphy, Staff Assistant III - HRIS:  Provides administrative support to HRIS functions. Contact for questions regarding employment verification, leave balances, employee records and new hire process. 
murphyg@scf.edu
941-752-5635

Cathryn Andress, Specialist II, Human Resources - Benefits:  Provides administrative support to Benefits Coordinator, employee wellness, benefits, retirement and workers compensation.
andresc@scf.edu
941-752-5470

Mary DiTaranto, Adjunct Coordinator:  Responsible for the oversight and coordination of the credit and non-credit adjunct hiring process (following selection of adjunct). Coordinates the Faculty Load and Compensation (FLAC) payroll for Academics. 
ditaram9@scf.edu
941-752-5247

Laura Levis, Executive Assistant II:  Administrative support to the Director and Assistant Director of Human Resources. 
levisl@scf.edu
941-752-5597


Delane Solana, HRIS Manager:  Oversees HRIS functions:  All payroll authorizations, contracts, questions regarding current pay, personnel data, employment records, and new hire processing.
solanad@scf.edu
941-752-5297

Jamie Myers, Benefits Coordinator:  Oversees Benefits functions:  All questions regarding employee wellness, health, retirement or other benefits including employee scholarships. 
myersj@scf.edu 
941-752-5393

Kenisha Roney, Talent Acquisition Coordinator:  Responsible for the oversight, coordination and implementation of all recruitment, and employee relations for the College. Serves as the ADA Coordinator (applicants and employees). 
roneyk@scf.edu
941-752-5323

Gloria M. Tracy, Assistant Director, Human Resources:  Provides strategic input to management regarding staffing, compensation, benefits, professional development and the diversity initiatives of the College. Provides coordination of ADA Section 503 and 504 compliance activities. Oversees benefit and employment areas. Serves as Title IX Deputy Coordinator (employees).
tracyg@scf.edu
941-752-5506

Paul Berkle, Director, Human Resources:  Administration of the College wide Human Resources function. Serves as the Equity Officer.
berklep@scf.edu  
941-752-5599

Page Edit