Academics

 Associate in Science (A.S.) Degree Program Contacts

Heather Mills ♦ Advisor II, A.S. Students ♦ MillsH@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5562


Accounting Technology

Amy Santos ♦ SantosA@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5511


Business Administration, Business Entrepreneurship

Nancy Brown ♦
BrownN@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5281


 Biotechnology

Matthew Thomas ♦ ThomasM1@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5624


Business Administration and Management
Business Administration, Management
Business Administration, Marketing


John Lucado ♦ LucadoJ@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5283


Computer Information Technology
Computer Programming and Analysis
Technology Project Management

Stephanie Cook ♦ CookS@SCF.edu941-408-1471


 Criminal Justice Technology 

Gregory Arnold ♦ ArnoldG@SCF.edu941-752-5500


 Dental Hygiene 

Kimberly BastinBastinK@SCF.edu941-752-5362


 Digital Cinema

Delmar JacobsJacobsD@SCF.edu941-752-5593


 Digital Photography 

Drew WebsterWebsteA@SCF.edu941-752-5558


 Early Childhood Education

Dr. April Fleming ♦ FleminA@SCF.edu941-363-7265


Engineering Technology
Construction Management Technology
Construction Management Technology Articulated
 
John MontoyaMontoyJ@SCF.edu941-408-1417


 Graphic Design Technology

Justin Duplain DuplaiJ@SCF.edu941-752-5560


Health Services Management

Matt Connell, MPT  ConnelM@SCF.edu  941-363-7267


 Network Systems Technology

William Culver ♦ CulverW@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5509


Nursing
Nursing Transition Program
 
Matthew Connell  ConnelM@SCF.edu  941-363-7267


Occupational Therapy Assistant
  
Debra ChasanoffChasanD@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5348


 Paralegal/Legal Assisting 

Suzanne BechtolBechtoS@SCF.edu941-752-5359


Physical Therapist Assistant 

Matthew ConnellConnelM@SCF.edu941-752-5340


Radiography
Radiography AART Articulated   

Patrick PattersonPatterP@SCF.edu941-752-5520


 Risk Management, Insurance Services

Judy Hangartner ♦ HangarJ@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5513


 Studio Art

Jason Stockman ♦ StockmJ@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5251 


Jennifer Boris ♦ Workforce Education Outreach Specialist ♦ BorisJ@scf.edu ♦ 941-363-7216

Page Edit