Academics

Certificate Program Contacts

Certificate Program Advising

Heather Mills ♦ Advisor II, A.S. Students ♦ MillsH@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5562


Accounting Applications [3001]

Marina Cosgrove ♦ CosgroM@SCF.edu ♦ 941-408-1486


Advance Lean Manufacturing [3035]

Samuel Aldrich ♦ AldricS@SCF.edu  ♦ 941-408-1417


 Alternative Energy [3002]

Samuel Aldrich ♦ AldricS@SCF.edu  ♦ 941-408-1417


Automation [3034]

Samuel Aldrich ♦ AldricS@SCF.edu  ♦ 941-408-1417


 Biotechnology Specialist [3028]

Dr. Matthew Thomas ♦ ThomasM1@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5624


Business Management [3010]

Douglas Scott ♦ ScottD@SCF.edu ♦941-752-5514 


Business Operations [3036]

Douglas Scott ♦ ScottD@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5514


Business Specialist [3037]

Douglas Scott ♦ ScottD@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5514


Child Care Center Management Specialization [3038]

 Dr. Dewitt ♦ DeWittK@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5656


Computer Aided Design and Drafting [3017]

Samuel Aldrich ♦ AldricS@SCF.edu  ♦ 941-408-1417


Computer Programmer [3004]

Jason Reed ♦ ReedJ@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5461


Criminal Justice Technology Specialist [3029]

Gregory Arnold ♦ ArnoldG@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5500


Database Administrator [3025]

Jason Reed ♦ ReedJ@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5461


Digital Publishing [3030]

Matthew Masucci ♦ MasuccM@SCF.edu ♦ 941-408-1500


Early Childhood Education and Early Intervention [3003]

Dr. DeWitt ♦ DeWittK@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5656


Electronics [3018]

Samuel Aldrich ♦ AldricS@SCF.edu  ♦ 941-408-1417


Engineering Technology Support Specialist [3016]

Samuel Aldrich ♦ AldricS@SCF.edu  ♦ 941-408-1417


Entrepreneurship [3023]

Kimberly Richmond ♦ RichmoK@SCF.edu  ♦ 941-752-5334


Graphic and Web Design [3022]

 Charles Darwin ♦ DarwinC@SCF.edu ♦ 941-408-1501


Graphic Design Support [3021]

 Charles Darwin ♦ DarwinC@SCF.edu ♦ 941-408-1501


Green Belt Six Sigma [3031]

Samuel Aldrich ♦ AldricS@SCF.edu  ♦ 941-408-1417


Health Care Services [3039]

Matthew Connell ♦ ConnelM@SCF.edu ♦ 941-363-7212


Homeland Security Specialist [3032]

Gregory Arnold ♦ ArnoldG@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5500


Information Technology Analysis [3015]

Jason Reed ♦ ReedJ@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5461


 Leadership in Health Care [4006]

Matthew Connell ♦ ConnelM@SCF.edu ♦ 941-363-7212


Live Event Media Production [3024]

Christopher Fletcher ♦ FletchC1@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5460


Marketing [3011]

Douglas Scott ♦ ScottD@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5514


Network Infrastructure [3033]

William Culver ♦ CulverW@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5509


Network Security [3007]

William Culver ♦ CulverW@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5509


Network Server Administration [3006]

William Culver ♦ CulverW@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5509


Paralegal/Legal Assisting [4004]

Dr. Suzanne Bechtol ♦ BechtoS@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5359 


Preschool Teacher Specialization [3040]

Dr. DeWitt♦ DeWittK@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5656


Risk Management and Insurance Operations [3041]

Dr. Joseph DiMartino♦ DimartJ@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5669


Scientific Workplace Preparation [3042]

Matthew Connell ♦ ConnelM@SCF.edu ♦ 941-363-7212


Teacher Certification Program [4005]

Dr. DeWitt ♦ DeWittK@scf.edu ♦ 941-752-5656


Web Development Specialist [3026]

Jason Reed ♦ ReedJ@SCF.edu ♦ 941-752-5461

Page Edit