Academics

Computer Science Instructors 

Full-Time Instructors

 c  Mara Casado

Bradenton Room 18 -137

casadom@scf.edu  941-752-5482

 

 

 

Stephanie Cook  Stephanie Cook

Venice Room 635

cooks@scf.edu  941-408-1471 

Bill Culver   William Culver

Bradenton Room 18 - 136

culverw@scf.edu  941-752-5509

Patty Roy  Patricia Roy

Venice Room 601

royp@scf.edu  941-408-1470 

  c  Jason Reed

Bradenton Room 18-138

reedj@scf.edu  941-752-5461

Adjunct Instructors

c  Roberta Colson

colsonr@scf.edu

c  Floyd Winters, Ed.S.

winterf@scf.edu

 c  Charles Nardone

nardonc@scf.edu

 c  David Winiecki

winiecd@scf.edu

   Computer Monitor  Susan Melichar

                     melichs@scf.edu 

 Computer MonitorJerry Hensel

henselg@scf.edu

  c  Richard Murray

                             murrayr@scf.edu

 c  Kimberly Garnto

                             garntok@scf.edu

 c  Gerald Santoro

                              santorg@scf.edu

Department Chairs

c Claire Geiger (Venice)

geigerc@scf.edu  941-408-1498

Bill Culver Bill Culver (Bradenton)

culverw@scf.edu  941-752-5509

Staff Assistants

c Betty Lorenzo (Bradenton)

lorenzb@scf.edu 

941-752-5281

c  Christine Gaites  (Venice)

gaitesc@SCF.edu 

941-408-1484

Page Edit