Student Services

Student Development

Mission

The Student Development Department engages students in personal growth and learning opportunities through quality, outcome-oriented services and programs.

Beliefs

The Student Development Team is committed to student learning and to the promotion of the college, its' mission and welfare of our communities.

▪ We believe that students are the first priority in all we do.

▪ We believe we all share responsibility for the well-being of students, our team and the college community.

General Information

 Student Development Staff

Lynn Drees Associate Vice President  dreesl@scf.edu
Trevor Harvey Student Services Advisor harveyt@scf.edu
Jammie Jordan Student Services Advisor jordanj@scf.edu
Jami O'Connor Student Services Advisor oconnoj@scf.edu
Brenda Pinkney Student Services Advisor pinkneb@scf.edu
Rose Fritz Student Services Advisor fritzr@scf.edu
Jennifer Meier Student Services Advisor meierj@scf.edu
Mark Menezes Student Services Advisor menezem@scf.edu
Richard Redding Student Services Advisor reddinr@scf.edu
Carmen Serrano Student Services Advisor serranc@scf.edu
Heather Shehorn Coordinator, Student Support Services shehorh@scf.edu
Denise Turcotte Student Services Advisor turcotd@scf.edu
Nancy White Student Services Advisor  whiten@scf.edu
Patricia Lakey Coordinator, Disability Resource Center lakeyp@scf.edu
Angela Powell Disability Resource Center Advisor powella@scf.edu
Dee Dee Gatch Career Resource Center Director gatchd@scf.edu
Michele Groves Career Resource Center Advisor grovesm@scf.edu
Delane Solana Career Resource Center Placement Specialist solanad@scf.edu
Laura Thomas Staff Assistant thomasl1@scf.edu
Kelly Tippy Staff Assistant tippyk@scf.edu
Tammy Williamson Staff Assistant williat@scf.edu
Cheryl Korth Testing Technician korthc@scf.edu
Katharine Mawhinney Testing Technician mawhink@scf.edu
Patricia Schaefer Testing Technician schaefp@scf.edu
Dennis Anglin Veterans Affairs Advisor anglind@scf.edu
William Graydon Veterans Affairs Advisor graydow@scf.edu
Page Eng