Student Services

Contact an Advisor

General Advising Questions:
advisor@scf.edu
BRADENTON CAMPUS

 Brenda Pinkney
Director of Advising Services
pinkneb@scf.edu

Trevor Harvey           harveyt@scf.edu

Jammie Jordan         jordanj@scf.edu

 Richard Redding      reddinr@scf.edu

Carmen Serrano       serranc@scf.edu

Denise Turcotte        turcotd@scf.edu

 Nancy White          whiten@scf.edu

VENICE CAMPUS

 Heather Shehorn
Coordinator of Student Support Services
shehorh@scf.edu

Rose Fritz                       fritzr@scf.edu

Jennifer Meier                 meierj@scf.edu 

Mark Menezes                menezem@scf.edu

 Lakewood Ranch

Jami O'Connor               oconnoj@scf.edu

 

 

 

Page Eng