Student Services
aragaor@scf.edu

Contact an Advisor

 For general advising questions, contact an advisor at advisor@scf.edu

Bradenton Campus
 
Brenda Pinkney, Director of Advising Services pinkneb@scf.edu
   
Jaime Boseman bosemaj@scf.edu 
Monique Harrison harrism@scf.edu
Trevor Harvey harveyt@scf.edu
Andrea Lee leea@scf.edu
Emily Moore mooree@scf.edu
Angela Powell powella@scf.edu
Regina Rodarte rodartr@scf.edu
Carmen Serrano serrance@scf.edu
   

Venice Campus

 
Rose Aragao aragaor@scf.edu
Mark Menezes menezem@scf.edu
Tina Renaud renaudt@scf.edu 
   
Lakewood Ranch Campus
 
Denise Turcotte turcotd@scf.edu
Page Edit