SCF Trustees Beall and Saslaw Reappointed by Gov. Crist

(Bradenton, Fla., August 19, 2009) - Gov. Charlie Crist has reappointed State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota (SCF) District Board of Trustees members Jennifer Saslaw of Sarasota and Beverly Beall of Bradenton to serve until 2013.

In the board's annual organizational meeting held on Aug. 19, trustees re-elected Steve Harner as chair and Ron Allen as vice chair.

The next board meeting will begin at 8:30 a.m., Wednesday, Sept. 16, at SCF Bradenton.

Page Edit