Administration

Information Technology Services

Information Technology Services is dedicated to SCF's mission; we are committed to the achievement of the college's strategic goals by providing high quality professional services to support the college faculty, students, and staff for their computer and telecommunication service needs.

Reset Passwordsubmit a ticketknowledge base buttonDocuments and Tutorials

Having trouble logging in? Click Change password button.
**After password is changed it can take up to an hour before you may login.

Location: Bradenton Building 6
Hours:

Monday - Thursday, 7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Friday - 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM 
Sunday - 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Help Desk phone: (941) 752-5357, on-campus dial x 65357

Information Technology Services Staff

Director, IT Operations
Karla Lauer - lauerk@scf.edu

Administrative Assistant
Marilyn Rouse - rousem@scf.edu

Administrative Computing
Victor de Oliveira - deolivv@scf.edu
Blake Anderson - andersb@scf.edu 
Kimberly Garnto -  garntok@scf.edu
Jahcqui Guardiola – guardij@scf.edu
Debbie Keefer - keeferd@scf.edu
Scott Martin – martins@scf.edu
Jeremy Moran - moranj@scf.edu
Srinivas Surapaneni - surapas@scf.edu


Help Desk - Desktop Support
Angela Rinehart - rinehaa@scf.edu 

Thomas Betts - bettst@scf.edu
Lyubomir Boychuk - boychul@scf.edu
Terry Byrne - byrnet@scf.edu
Matthew Cook - cookm@scf.edu
Arthur Jones – jonesa@scf.edu

Grant Kayashima – kayashg@scf.edu
Adam Mioduszewski - miodusa@scf.edu
James Pedrero - pedrerj@scf.edu
William Smyk - smykw@scf.edu
Dustin Vigneault - vignead@scf.edu

Network and Telecommunications Services
Paul Lord - lordp@scf.edu
Scott Comeau - comeaus@scf.edu

David DeMizio - demizid@scf.edu
Gerald Douglas - douglag@scf.edu
Harold Martinez - martinh1@scf.edu
Blojay Tarwoe - tarwoeb@scf.edu

IT Project Coordinator
Amy Newsome - 
newsoma@scf.edu

Web Services 
Paul Csogi - csogip@scf.edu

 

 

 

Page Edit