Administration

Information Technology Services Staff

Director, Online Learning/Interim Chief Information Officer
Gary Baker - bakerg@scf.edu

Administrative Assistant
Marilyn Rouse - rousem@scf.edu


Administrative Computing
Jeremy Moran - moranj@scf.edu
Kimberly Garnto -  garntok@scf.edu
Blake Anderson - andersb@scf.edu
Jahcqui Guardiola – guardij@scf.edu
Debbie Keefer - keeferd@scf.edu
Scott Martin – martins@scf.edu
Roy Farr - farrr@scf.edu

Collegiate School
Aaron Nacua - nacuaa@scf.edu

Help Desk - Desktop Support
Angela Rinehart - rinehaa@scf.edu
Lewis Gibson - gibsonl@scf.edu
Gerald Douglas - douglag@scf.edu
Arthur Jones – jonesa@scf.edu
Grant Kayashima – kayashg@scf.edu
Earl Mihali - mihalie@scf.edu
Adam Mioduszewski - miodusa@scf.edu
Amy Newsome - newsoma@scf.edu
James Pedrero - pedrerj@scf.edu
Terry Byrne - byrnet@scf.edu
Dustin Vigneault - vignead@scf.edu


Network and Telecommunications Services

Barry Favorite - favorib@scf.edu
Scott Comeau - comeaus@scf.edu
Charlie Jefferson - jefferc@scf.edu
Paul Lord - lordp@scf.edu
Blojay Tarwoe - tarwoeb@scf.edu

IT Security Administrator
Marc Baker - bakerm@scf.edu

Web Services
Paul Csogi - csogip@scf.edu

 

Page Eng