Administration

Human Resources Staff

Human Resource offices are located at SCF Bradenton. Human Resources staff maintain regular office hours at SCF Venice. 

Tina Sadrianna, PT Staff Assistant III, Employment/Front Desk - provides admin support to Employment and serves as front desk reception.  
sadriaf@scf.edu 
941-752-5375

Sheri King-Hicks, Staff Assistant III, HRIS: Provides support for HRIS functions. Questions regarding time cards and leave balances. 
kinghis@scf.edu 
941-752-5578

Jim Gligor, PT Staff Assistant III - Employment: Provides support for employment function. 
gligorj@scf.edu
941-752-5578

Jean Felicita, Staff Assistant III, Benefits: Provides administrative support for Benefits, Retirement and TOP. 
felicij@scf.edu
941-752-5470

Laura Levis, Executive Assistant II - Administrative support to the Director and Assistant Director of Human Resources.
levisl@scf.edu 
941-752-5597


Vacant, Employee Wellness Coordinator) - Plans wellness programming, offers wellness coaching, runs wellness program under the oversight of the Benefits Coordinator.


Patti Duly, HRIS Coordinator 
- All payroll authorizations, contracts, questions regarding current pay, personnel data, and employment records.
dulyp@scf.edu  
941-752-5297

Tracy Moore, Benefits Coordinator - All questions regarding health, retirement or other benefits.
mooret@scf.edu 
941-752-5393

Erika Perdue, Employment/Equity Manager - All employment related questions (i.e. open positions, hiring manager recruiting assistance). Serves as the Equity Officer for the College and serves as point of contact for questions regarding harassment/discrimination. Developments and implements diversity initiatives at the College.
perduee@scf.edu 
941-752-5323

Gloria Tracy, Assistant Director of Human Resources - Provides strategic input to management regarding staffing, compensation, benefits, professional development and the diversity initiatives of the College. Provides coordination of ADA Section 503 and 504 compliance activities.  Oversees employment and benefit areas.
tracyg@scf.edu
941-752-5506

Jennifer LaHurd, Director of Human Resources - Administration of the College wide Human Resources function. 
lahurdj@scf.edu  
941-752-5599

Page Eng