Board of Trustees

To reach the SCF District Board of Trustees, send an email to and it will be forwarded to the individual Trustee to whom it is addressed; or, if not addressed to an individual, it will be forwarded to the entire Board.* 

Edward Bailey

Edward A. Bailey

Carlos Beruff

Carlos Beruff

Rick Hager

Marlen "Rick" Hager

Peter Logan

Peter Logan



 Lori Moran






Lori A. Moran

Eric Robinson

Eric Robinson

Dr Craig Trigueiro

Dr. Craig A. Trigueiro

Bob Wyatt

Robert Wyatt

Please note: Written communications to or from State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota are public records, available to the public and media upon request.



Page Eng