Academics

TEAS Information Sessions

Extra! Extra! Read all about it!  
The TEAS V became the ATI TEAS VI on August 31, 2016.  Click on the link below for a comparison of the TEAS V exam and the new ATI TEAS VI exam: 
TEAS V versus TEAS VI

The TEAS Information Sessions will provide information about the TEAS and are NOT the available test dates. For available test dates, go to the following link: How Do I Register for the TEAS

TEAS Information Sessions 2016-17 Schedule (registration is not required).

Location

Date

Day

Time

Building

Room

LWR (map) 12/7/16 Wednesday 12:00pm LWR-2 205
Bradenton (map) 12/12/16 Monday 11:00am 29 106
Venice (map) 12/14/16 Wednesday 5:30pm 800 857
Bradenton (map) 1/12/17 Thursday 5:30pm 29 106
LWR (map) 1/18/17 Wednesday 11:00am LWR-2 203
Venice (map) 1/24/17 Tuesday 9:00am 800 841
LWR (map) 2/7/17 Tuesday 5:30pm LWR-2 203
Venice (map) 2/15/17 Wednesday 11:00am 800 841
Bradenton (map) 2/20/17 Monday 12:00pm 29 106
Venice (map) 3/2/17 Thursday 5:30pm 800 841
Bradenton (map) 3/20/17 Monday 10:00am 29 106
LWR (map) 3/31/17 Friday 11:00am LWR-2 203
Page Eng