Academics

TEAS Information Sessions

The TEAS Information Sessions will provide information about the TEAS and are NOT the available test dates.
For available test dates, go to the following link: How Do I Register for the TEAS

TEAS Information Sessions 2017 Schedule (registration is not required).

Location

Date

Day

Time

Building

Room

LWR (map) 3/31/17 Friday 11:00am LWR-2 203
Bradenton (map) 4/12/17 Wednesday 5:30pm 29 106
LWR (map) 4/24/17 Monday 3:00pm LWR-2 108
Venice (map) 4/27/17 Thursday 12:00pm 800 841
Bradenton (map) 5/1/17 Monday 12:00pm 29 106
Venice (map) 5/3/17 Wednesday 10:00am 800 841
LWR (map) 5/5/17 Friday 12:00pm LWR-2 108
Bradenton (map) 6/6/17 Tuesday 12:00pm 29 106
Venice (map) 6/12/17 Monday 5:30pm 800 841
LWR (map) 6/21/17 Wednesday 12:00pm LWR-2 108
Page Eng