Academics

 Associate in Science (A.S.) Degree Program Contacts

Jennifer Boris – A.S. Recruiter/Advisor – borisj@scf.edu 


Accounting Technology

Amy Santos ♦ santosa@scf.edu ♦ 941-752-5511


Business Administration, Business Entrepreneurship

Nancy Brown ♦
brownn@scf.edu ♦ 941-752-5281


 Biotechnology

Matthew Thomas ♦ thomasm1@scf.edu ♦ 941-752-5624


Business Administration and Management
Business Administration, Management
Business Administration, Marketing


John Lucado ♦ lucadoj@scf.edu ♦ 941-752-5283


Computer Information Technology
Computer Programming and Analysis
Technology Project Management

Stephanie Cook ♦ cooks@scf.edu941-408-1471


 Criminal Justice Technology 

Gregory Arnold ♦ arnoldg@scf.edu941-752-5500


 Dental Hygiene 

Kimberly Bastinbastink@scf.edu941-752-5362


 Digital Cinema

Delmar Jacobsjacobsd@scf.edu941-752-5593


 Digital Photography 

Drew Websterwebstea@scf.edu941-752-5558


 Early Childhood Education

Dr. April Fleming ♦ flemina@scf.edu941-363-7265


Engineering Technology
Construction Management Technology
Construction Management Technology Articulated
 
John Montoyamontoyj@scf.edu941-408-1417


 Graphic Design Technology

Sherri Hillhills@scf.edu941-752-5560


Health Services Management

Dr. Roseanne Fairchild ♦ fairchr@scf.edu941-363-7267


 Network Systems Technology

William Culver ♦ culverw@scf.edu ♦ 941-752-5509


Nursing
Nursing Transition Program
 
Dr. Roseanne Fairchild ♦ fairchr@scf.edu ♦ 941-363-7267


Occupational Therapy Assistant
  
Debra Chasanoffchasand@scf.edu ♦ 941-752-5348


 Paralegal/Legal Assisting 

Suzanne Bechtolbechtos@scf.edu941-752-5359


Physical Therapist Assistant 

Matthew Connellconnelm@scf.edu941-752-5340


Radiography
Radiography AART Articulated   

Patrick Pattersonpatterp@scf.edu941-752-5520


 Risk Management, Insurance Services

Judy Hangartner ♦ hangarj@scf.edu ♦ 941-752-5513


 Studio Art

Jason Stockman ♦ stockmj@scf.edu ♦ 941-752-5251 


 

Page Edit