Academics

Associate in Science (A.S.) Degree Program Contacts

Jennifer Boris – A.S. Recruiter/Advisor – borisj@scf.edu 


Accounting Technology

Amy Santos
 ♦ santosa@scf.edu ♦ 941-752-5511


Biotechnology

Matthew Thomas
 thomasm1@scf.edu ♦ 941-752-5624


Business Administration and Management
Business Administration, Business Entrepreneurship
Business Administration, Management
Business Administration, Marketing


John Lucado lucadoj@scf.edu ♦ 941-752-5283


Computer Information Technology
Computer Programming and Analysis
Network Systems Technology
Technology Project Management

Stephanie Cook cooks@scf.edu941-408-1471


 Criminal Justice Technology 

Gregory Arnold ♦ arnoldg@scf.edu941-752-5500


 Dental Hygiene 

Kimberly Bastinbastink@scf.edu941-752-5362


 Digital Cinema

Delmar Jacobsjacobsd@scf.edu941-752-5593


 Digital Photography 

Drew Websterwebstea@scf.edu941-752-5558


 Early Childhood Education

Kathryn Stuckeystuckek@scf.edu941-363-7265


Engineering Technology
Construction Management Technology
Construction Management Technology Articulated
 
John Montoyamontoyj@scf.edu941-408-1417


 Graphic Design Technology

Sherri Hill
hills@scf.edu941-752-5560


Health Services Management

Beverly Hindenlang
hindenb@scf.edu941-363-7267


Nursing
Nursing Transition Program
 
Debra Marrmarrd@scf.edu941-752-5530


Occupational Therapy Assistant
  
Debra Chasanoffchasand@scf.edu ♦ 941-752-5348


 Paralegal/Legal Assisting 

Suzanne Bechtolbechtos@scf.edu941-752-5359


Physical Therapist Assistant 

Matthew Connellconnelm@scf.edu941-752-5340


Radiography
Radiography AART Articulated   

Patrick Pattersonpatterp@scf.edu941-752-5520


 Risk Management, Insurance Services

George Cubberly ♦ cubberg@scf.edu ♦ 941-752-5281


 

  

 

 

 

 

Page Edit