Academics

Computer Science Instructors 

Full-Time Instructors

 c  Mara Casado

Bradenton Room 18-150

casadom@scf.edu  941-752-5482

Frank Clements  Frank Clements, Ed.D.

Bradenton Room 18-149

clemenf@scf.edu  941-752-5206

Stephanie Cook  Stephanie Cook

Venice Room 633

cooks@scf.edu  941-408-1471 

Bill Culver   William Culver

Bradenton Room 18- 131

culverw@scf.edu  941-752-5509

Patty Roy  Patricia Roy

Venice Room 601

royp@scf.edu  941-408-1470 

  c  Jason Reed

Bradenton Room 18-126

reedj@scf.edu  941-752-5461

Adjunct Instructors

c  Roberta Colson

colsonr@scf.edu

c  Floyd Winters, Ed.S.

winterf@scf.edu

 c  Charles Nardone

nardonc@scf.edu

c  Jeffrey Barnum

                   barnumj@scf.edu

 c  David Winiecki

winiecd@scf.edu

   

                          

 c  Louis Block

blockl@scf.edu

  c  Richard Murray

                             murrayr@scf.edu

 c  Kimberly Garnto

                             garntok@scf.edu

 c  Gerald Santoro

                              santorg@scf.edu

Department Chairs

c Stephanie Cook (Venice)

cooks@scf.edu  941-408-1471

Amy Santos Amy Santos (Bradenton)

santosa@scf.edu  941-752-5511

Staff Assistants

c Betty Lorenzo (Bradenton)

lorenzb@scf.edu 

941-752-5281

c  Lynette O'Neill  (Venice)

oneilll@scf.edu 

941-408-1476

c  Charlene Pratt  (Venice)

prattc@scf.edu

941-408-1488

Page Edit